Handy AI: Task AI

Have ChatGPT guide you through your daily tasks list.

Prompt Wednesday - Task AI

The premise here is simple but powerful: you provide ChatGPT with your daily task list and it’ll provide you with an optimized approach to tackle them. This innovative tool is not just about checking off boxes, it's about rethinking the way you interact with your to-do lists, embracing efficiency, and maximizing your effectiveness. 🧠

Recommended AI model: GPT-4 or GPT-3.5
(Access both via ChatGPT Plus)

prompt ➡️

Here are the tasks I need to get done today:

[ LIST YOUR TO DO LIST, OR WORK TASK LIST ]

Please recommend how I should best go about optimizing my time to complete these. For example — if there are singular things that I can do to contribute to multiple tasks, if there is a specific order I can perform them in that will be most efficient, or if there are suggestions from you to go above and beyond on a task. Give me a full timeline of how and when I should complete my tasks, presuming my day starts at [ TIME YOUR DAY STARTS AT ].

what to expect

ChatGPT will provide you with valuable insights on how to best order your activities, identify opportunities for multitasking, and suggest ways to go above and beyond on particular tasks.

By weaving in your specific start time, this feature will also create a personalized timeline, enabling you to visualize your day and achieve your goals more effectively.

The aim here is to take the traditional to-do list to the next level by imbuing it with a touch of strategic thinking and personalized advice. We believe this will not only make your days more productive, but also more rewarding

 


🍿 want some more?

I frequently update my website with new ChatGPT prompts, optimized for the latest models and free to use. Visit here for the full list available.


📰 about the newsletter

Jake Handy is a product manager, AI code wrangler, and Classical violinist. His intention with the Handy Prompts newsletter is to enable advantageous AI usage for all, ensuring no one gets left behind and everyone benefits from the power of this emerging technology.

Have an idea for a prompt and need some help making it work? Respond to this email and I'll see what I can do.